top of page

Welcome to my blog!


Hey there!

Welcome to my blog!

I am so excited to chat with everyone. I have spent years paper crafting, journaling, and creating DIY projects. I am always gluing something together or putting stickers on my photographs. My house always has several crafting projects in various stages of completion. For years I just thought that no one else would understand my weird, quirky ways. I didn't think that anyone else could possibly be working on 7 different projects at the same time. And, there could never be anyone that had as many notebooks, ink pens, markers and stickers as I did.

It wasn't until about 3 years ago that I realized there was an entire community of people that enjoyed these things just as much as I do. It was then that I realized that there were paper crafters and journalers and DIY enthusiasts that had tricks to show me. And, let's not get started with the planner community. Other people liked calendars just as much as I did! I was excited.

Since then, I've been watching YouTube nonstop and subscribing to every planner and paper crafting blog I can find. I found my local craft stores and scrapbook shops and have been soaking up everything that I can. I find etsy stores daily that support my papery habits. I love the ideas that I get from others and I decided it was high time for me to share what I've learned with you!

So I started this blog.

What can you expect here? Well, probably posts about glue, glitter, duct tape, pretty paper...you know what I mean. Anything that I'm doing that I think you good people might like, I'm going to share it with you. And, it's probably going to vary a little bit. I like all types of paper crafts, so you will more than likely find a lot of great ideas (at least I think that they are great ideas).

How often do I plan on posting? Well, I don't want to suffer burn out so I will plan on posting every Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday. However, you can expect bonus posts for sure. Like I said in my About Me & You page, I like to talk and craft. The best way for you to get all the goodies that I have going on is to subscribe.

Come on in, find yourself a chair and a refreshing beverage and stay a while! We've got a lot to do

FollowMe
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
bottom of page