top of page

Flip Thru - Floral Mini Album

Hey there!

I wanted to share my latest mini album with you! I've been working on this one for the past week and I finally finished it! I think it's adorable, but I might be slightly biased.

My cover is chipboard from Hobby Lobby. I also used Tyvek to reinforce the spine. I used the Kathy Orta Hidden Binding System because for me, it is the best. Please take a peek at her videos and you'll see what I mean. I love how professional that binding looks!

I used several page types. I like flips and folds, waterfalls and pockets. I watched several YouTube videos and picked out the page styles that I liked.

I made sure that had lots of places for photos and journaling. If you include the photo mats that are inside each of the page folds, there are about 37 picture spots! That's a lot of photos.

Because I wanted to show off all the flip and folds, I made a video. Enjoy!

FollowMe
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
bottom of page