top of page

It's A Haul, Y'All! - Fall Crafts


Hey there!

We've finally turned the page on the calendar into November. That means it's time to pull out our fall seasonal box and start making fall crafts! To add to my seasonal box, I've picked up a few things over the past two weeks.

I really enjoy the Michael's Hot Buy paper pads so when I saw this Hot Buy Card and Envelope set, I knew I had to give it a try. The cards are in beautiful fall colors and they have a embossed design background. Half the work of card making is already done for you!

JoAnn Craft Stores had some embossed paper that matched this card and envelope set very well. This woodgrain embossed paper pad from Ms. Sparkle & Co was not only the right color and the right price, it also has the cutest woodgrain design! You can't get much more fall festive than that!

You know I love to memory keep. I found this cute Simple Stories Pumpkin Spice Journal set. The pages are already hole punched so I can add my pictures and embellishments from November. There are also a few paper embellishments inside so that you don't have to pull from your stash unless you want to. If you like the idea of a monthly memory keeper, this is a great set.

If I have to confess to a favorite everyday paper, it's Recollections 65lb cardstock paper packs from Michael's. I love the fact that you get 5 coordinating colors and if you are buying Recollections paper pads or the Michael's Hot Buy paper pads, you can find these packs to match your paper pads. I liked this Spice Market pack so much that I purchased 2 packs of it. I think these are fantastic fall colors!

Ribbon! You know that I love ribbon! I think that a touch of ribbon can make a card, scrapbook page, or craft, extra special. These were on sale at JoAnns so I made sure to pick them up for my stash.

I found this DCWV Latte Love paper stack at Tuesday Morning. The colors are soooo pretty! They are warm, fall browns that will work with so many of my projects. I can't wait to dig into this paper pad.

In case you wanted a little bit more description, I added my Saturday video below. Make sure you come back to my blog this month to see what crafts I made with all of these goodies!

FollowMe
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
bottom of page