top of page

Floral Mini Album


Hey there!

Ahhh, the joy of making a mini album. Making a mini album is so relaxing for me. I'm kind of new to the mini album game. It takes me about 10 hours to do what others can do in about 6 or 7 but it's a fun, relaxing 10 hours so I don't complain. When someone asks me to make a mini album for them, I jump to the task.

This mini album (though not very mini at all) has to be my favorite to date. It's about 8" X 7" with 6 1/2" X 6 1/2" pages. I added flowers, double bows and gemstones on the front cover.

The spine is a 3" spine with a flower, ribbon and a chain with some cute dangling jewels on it. The color scheme is pink, mint blue/mint green and gold.

I added a lot of journal spots and photo mats. There are 27 journal spots and 30 photo mats in all. You can add a ton of memories to this album.

The fun part of making mini albums is adding flips and flaps and folds. I added lots of those. I think it's fun to add hiding spots for pictures and places for writing.

I decided that this week's video would be a flip through of my floral album. In the video you can see all the places for memory recording. I hope you like it!

FollowMe
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
bottom of page