top of page

Mother's Day Goodies


Hey there!

I gave myself a little Mother’s Day gift and took a bloggy day off. Have no fear-- I spent most of Saturday crafting and I think you will LOVE what I worked on! But, while that is being completed, I did want to show you some of the crafts that I created for Mother’s Day gifts (now that the intendeds have gotten their goodies).

I had already mentioned the album cards that I was creating. Everyone loved them! The albums had picture spots and some had note spots. I put a Happy Mother’s Day sentiment on the front but I put my signature on the back instead of inside. I wanted all of the folks getting the cards to focus on what they can use it for. If they want to remember when I created it for them, they can flip it over.

I also made a tag flipbook for my mom. I’ve been giving her mini albums and flipbooks for a while so she understands what it’s for. I knew that she would enjoy looking at the pictures of the beautiful ladies as well as adding her own pictures to the book.

My sister also enjoyed her album. She sent me a picture of her with her card. Seeing the joy that people have when they get my creations make me want to sit down and create more!

FollowMe
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
bottom of page